Hello, Cupcake!

16 Mar

Who doesn’t love cupcakes, especially when they’re filled with hazelnuts and chocolate. I made these before I went on break and just didn’t get around to posting them. It happens. Hopefully I’ll be able to get in some baking while I’m out in LA but who knows where the California sun will take me. I brought a ton of stuff out here this trip so I have less to move out here in May. It’s weird to think that what once was a nice break from school will soon be my home. I think I’m ready. I hope my job will let me keep my baking booty going because that’s all I want to do about 89.9 percent of the time. I know it doesn’t look like that’s the case lately but I’ll get on it once I’m back and the world is ready for more sweets and treats. Here’s to the future, cupcakes, and all things delicious.

One Response to “Hello, Cupcake!”

  1. fattydumpling March 17, 2010 at 8:40 am #

    These cupcakes look absolutely gorgeous, as do all off the rest of your foods ;D I hope that they taste good as well. Yes, baking is indeed fun, especially when you have people more than willing to receive the resulting booty.

Leave a Reply

