Wordless Wednesday: Farm Bloomington

11 May

Today’s post is a blast from the past. When I was still living in Bloomington (over a year ago now?!??) one of my favorite restaurants was Farm. It just felt like a breath of fresh air every time you ordered a meal there. It features local foods that Chef Daniel Orr displays in such a fresh and exciting way. Can I say it’s fresh one more time? Fresh fresh fresh! I really love it there–I’m sad it’s so far away now.  Farm of Beverly Hills just isn’t the same. Since I can’t have it for lunch today I’ll have to re-live a past lunch. Happy hump-day!

Leave a Reply

