Farmer’s Market Bounty

12 Jun

oh, and I also went on vacation to this place:

It was amazing. Have a great Sunday!

2 Responses to “Farmer’s Market Bounty”

  1. Mum June 12, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

    Peter Piper picked a peck of purple peppers…

  2. Jen September 10, 2011 at 5:51 pm #

    Hi Megan! I’ve been drooling my way through your blog/photos…and I absolutely LOVE your mission to consume the tarts of the world! Seriously great photos, so good I’m missing LA now more than anything. I know your bf from back in the day and his mom sent me the link to your blog. Love how blogs can connect people that way! Anyhoooo, I’ve just started a blog about my adventures in shortbread making and thought maybe if you get a chance you could have a look and tell me what you think….I’m in the market for a good camera as well and thought maybe you’d have some wise words to help a girl out! I’m living vicariously through your farmer’s market adventures (Britain and farmer’s markets aren’t really on the same page yet!!).

Leave a Reply

