Black Tea and Pumpkin Pinwheels

20 Sep

I’m so ready for Fall. I’m surrounded by all things fall but am still unable to turn on my oven because it still gets above 90 during the day…

4 Responses to “Black Tea and Pumpkin Pinwheels”

  1. Liz Rey Heyer September 20, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

    I need you to say more about pumpkin pinwheels.

    • mnoller September 20, 2011 at 3:16 pm #

      Here’s the thing–I don’t really like pumpkin desserts. Not even pumpkin pie. I know…let the judgement begin. But I’m giving it my best try and I thought that mixing it with pecans and cinnamon dough and gingerbread honey might be the best way to give it my best try. But they were just ok. I’m not sure if it’s ever going to work out between us.

  2. Kay aka Babygirl September 20, 2011 at 3:21 pm #

    I just love black tea and I love the addition of this pumpkin delight. Thanks for sharing these photos.. very nice

  3. Mum September 20, 2011 at 5:17 pm #

    The unrequited love of the pumpkin trying to make its way into your heart. That’s ok, I’ll take it for you. yummmm…

Leave a Reply

